DevilDriver - Outlaws 'Til The End: Vol. 1 (signed) 12"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Signed by Dez on limited, band exclusive orange vinyl

1. Country Heroes (feat. Hank Williams III) 
2. Whiskey River (feat. Randy Blythe and Mark Morton) 
3. Outlaw Man David Blue Eagles 3:31
4. Ghost Riders in the Sky (feat. John Carter Cash, Ana Cristina Cash and Randy Blythe) 
5. I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised) 
6. If Drinking Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will) (feat. Wednesday 13) 
7. The Man Comes Around (feat. Lee Ving) 
8. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere 
9. Copperhead Road (feat. Brock Lindow) 
10. Dad's Gonna Kill Me (feat. Burton C. Bell) 
11. A Country Boy Can Survive 
12. The Ride (feat. Lee Ving)

Outlaws 'til the End, Vol. 1 is the eighth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on July 6, 2018, via Napalm Records.