The 69 Eyes - Back In Blood CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

1. Back in Blood
2. We Own The Night
3. Dead N' Gone (feat. Benji Madden)
4. The Good, the Bad & the Undead
5. Kiss Me Undead
6. Lips of Blood
7. Dead Girls Are Easy
8. Night Watch
9. Some Kind of Magick
10. Hunger
11. Suspiria Snow White
12. Eternal

Back in Blood is the ninth studio album from Finnish goth rock band The 69 Eyes and their first to be released via Nuclear Blast in Europe and The End Records in North America. The album was recorded in both Helsinki and Los Angeles and produced by Matt Hyde. The cover art was designed by Estevan Oriol. Lyrically, the whole album deals with themes of vampires and blood.